Close

Our Staff

Aleta Spicer

Executive Director                                                     a.spicer@swvaworks.com

Sarah Bundy

Finance and MIS Manager (Part-Time)
s.bundy@swvaworks.com

Amanda Helton

Administrative Manager
a.helton@swvaworks.com

(Contract)

Compliance Monitor (Part-Time)
276-883-4034

Rachel Patton

Business Services Director
r.patton@swvaworks.com

Kristina Reed

Business Services Outreach Coordinator
k.reed@swvaworks.com

Rita Perkins

Workforce Systems Navigator
r.perkins@swvaworks.com

Stephen Mullins

Regional POWER Grant Coordinator
s.mullins@swvaworks.com

Douglas Meade

POWER Grant Outreach Assistant (Part-time)
d.meade@swvaworks.com

Debra Bush

POWER Grant Case Worker (Part-Time)
d.bush@swvaworks.com

Tiffanie Goff

SWVA Workforce Centers Manager
t.goff@swvaworks.com

Meagan Whitt

Workforce Center Support Staff (Part-Time)/ Financial Empowerment Network Case Manager (Part-Time)
m.whitt@swvaworks.com

Debbie Whitt

Workforce Center Receptionist (Part-Time)
d.whitt@swvaworks.com

Nick Childers

Financial Empowerment Network Coordinator
n.childers@swvaworks.com