Close

Our Staff

Aleta Spicer

Executive Director                                                       aspicer@wiaone.com

Sarah Bundy

Finance & MIS Manager
sbundy@wiaone.com

Cara Owens

Marketing & Grants Coordinator
cowens@wiaone.com

Rachel Patton

Business Services Director
r.patton@swvaworks.com

Stephen Mullins

Regional POWER Grant Coordinator
smullins@wiaone.com

Betty Segal

Compliance Monitor
bsegal@wiaone.com

Kristina Reed

Business Services Outreach Coordinator
k.reed@swvaworks.com

Nick Childers

Financial Stability Coordinator
n.childers@swvaworks.com

Rita Perkins

Workforce Systems Navigator
r.perkins@swvaworks.com