Close

Our Staff

Aleta Spicer

Executive Director                                                     a.spicer@swvaworks.com

Sarah Bundy

Finance & MIS Manager
s.bundy@swvaworks.com

Rachel Patton

Business Services Director
r.patton@swvaworks.com

Stephen Mullins

Regional POWER Grant Coordinator
s.mullins@swvaworks.com

Betty Segal

Compliance Monitor
b.segal@swvaworks.com

Kristina Reed

Business Services Outreach Coordinator
k.reed@swvaworks.com

Nick Childers

Financial Empowerment Network Coordinator
n.childers@swvaworks.com

Rita Perkins

Workforce Systems Navigator
r.perkins@swvaworks.com

Amanda Helton

Administrative Manager
a.helton@swvaworks.com

Debra Bush

POWER Grant Case Worker 
d.bush@swvaworks.com