Close

Contact Us

We look forward hearing from you.

Contact Info

135 Highland Drive
P.O. Box 2439
Lebanon, Virginia 24266
Phone: (276) 883-4034
Fax: (276) 415-9624

Local EO Officer, Aleta Spicer

Aleta Spicer
Executive Director
a.spicer@swvaworks.com

Sarah Bundy
Finance & MIS Manager
s.bundy@swvaworks.com

Rachel Patton
Business Services Director
r.patton@swvaworks.com

Stephen Mullins
Regional POWER Grant Coordinator
s.mullins@swvaworks.com

Betty Segal
Compliance Monitor
b.segal@swvaworks.com

Kristina Reed
Business Services Outreach Coordinator
k.reed@swvaworks.com

Nick Childers
Financial Stability Coordinator
n.childers@swvaworks.com

Rita Perkins
Workforce Systems Navigator
r.perkins@swvaworks.com


Disclaimer: The Southwest Virginia Workforce Development Board is an Equal Opportunity Employer/Program. Auxiliary Aids and Services are Available upon request to individuals with disabilities. For access to Virginia Relay (Telecommunications Relay Service) dial “711” or toll free 800-828-1120 (TTY), or 800-828-1140 (voice).